JUNKIE BRUSH - What you See, What You Hear

  1. Sickening (hi-res mp3)
  2. Fucked in the Mind (hi-res mp3)
  3. Problem-Reaction-Solution (hi-res mp3)
  4. Claustrophobic (hi-res mp3)
  5. Monkey Boy (hi-res mp3)
  6. You are a Target (hi-res mp3)

Catalogue number: RGR009

Released: July 2010

Recorded and mixed by German Boy, produced by Junkie Brush

Recorded at Warehouse Studios and Den Studios, 2009-2010

Mastered by Massive Mastering

All songs written and performed by Junkie Brush, except track 5 written by M.I.R.V.

Rabid - bass, vocals / Jim - drums / Big Tim - guitars, vocals

<< Back to Junkie Brush