JUNKIE BRUSH - A Message to the Greedy

  1. Keep it in the Circle
  2. Kill it Now
  3. Dead Behind the Eyes
  4. 50's Swing
  5. False Flags
  6. Now You're Fucked
  7. Placebo Perfecto
  8. Bloody Red
  9. Welcome to the MonkeySphere
  10. A Message to the Greedy

Catalogue Number RGR022

Released November 2015

All songs recorded and mixed by German Boy and Junkie Brush, mastered by Kyle Mundy

Recorded at Warehouse Studios, Den Studios and random pop-up locations through 2015

<< Back to Junkie Brush