JUNKIE BRUSH - Idle Masses (the Session)

  1. Keep it in the Circle
  2. Exhume His Corpse and Make Him Dance For Money
  3. The Wait
  4. Give Up

Catalogue number: RGR014

Released: December 2010

Recorded and mixed live off the floor of Warehouse Studios, Monday 18th October 2010 by German Boy, produced by German Boy & Junkie Brush

All songs written and performed by Junkie Brush, except track 3 written by Killing Joke

Rabid - bass, vocals / Jim - drums / Big Tim - guitars, vocals

<< Back to Junkie Brush