Hot Hooves - Fake Modern Art

  1. Youth Activator
  2. Uncomplicated Flow
  3. This Disco
  4. Serious Business
  5. Fake Modern Art
  6. Bad Robot
  7. O.O.O.
  8. Christ on a Bike
  9. Can't Back That Up
  10. Too Fucked to Fix

Catalogue number: RGR021

Released: 30th November 2012

Mastered by Tim Turan

All songs written by & Hot Hooves 2012

Mac - vocals/guitar, Pete- guitar/vocals, Mike - bass, Gary - drums

Get it here...

Digital Downloads:

Physical CD's:

Email us for a physical CD

<< Back to Hot Hooves