Hot Hooves - Avoid Being Filmed

  1. This Is It, This Is The Scene
  2. Avoid Being Filmed
  3. Ladies of Our Species
  4. Help Shape the Future
  5. The Sparks Up Agenda
  6. There's Something About Us
  7. Midlife
  8. Me Telekinesis
  9. CHot Hooves
  10. The Plot

Catalogue number: RGR019

Released: 23rd November 2011

Mastered by Tim Turan

All songs written by & Hot Hooves 2011

Mac - vocals/guitar, Pete- guitar/vocals, Mike - bass, Gary - drums

Get it here...

Email us for a physical CD

<< Back to Hot Hooves