13Gauge - Fatally Punched in the Face

  1. Fatally Punched in the Face
  2. The Grey Stars
  3. The Worm Unwinds
  4. Insomnia

Catalogue number: RGR013

Released: May 2011

Recorded, Mixed & Produced by Tim Lovegrove for Left Ear Sound

Recorded at Warehouse Studios & Den Studios, Mastered by Mark D'Vaz

All songs written by & 13Gauge 2011, published by Rivet Gun Records

Joe - vocals, Rich - bass, Isaac - guitars, Jim - drums

Get it here...

<< Back to 13Gauge